Management Team

Pat O'Bryan

President

pobryan@rlacy.com

 

Chris Bresch

VP Exploration

cbresch@rlacy.com

 

Walt Tehan

VP Operations

wtehan@rlacy.com

 

Kathy Maxwell-Gilchrist

VP Land

kgilchrist@rlacy.com

903.236.2792

Plez Henderson

VP Marketing

phenderson@rlacy.com

 

Terri Downing

VP Accounting

tdowning@rlacy.com

 

Brent Haas

VP Engineering

bhaas@rlacy.com

903.236.2721

Darren Groce

General Counsel

dgroce@rlacy.com

903.236.2769

Meredith Todd

VP Legal

mtodd@rlacy.com

903.236.2733

Richard Kilby

Business Dev Manager

rkilby@rlacy.com

903.236.2768

Robby Griffith

IT Manager

rgriffith@rlacy.com